Nicole de Havilland …

Whilst browsing and researching on the internet, I came across these beautiful designs by Nicole de Havilland.  The bright flashes of colour on muted backgrounds is what I’m aiming for within my own final designs for my current project brief.  Blocks of colour contrasting with lots of line work always appeals to my taste.  The allowance of some negative space only enhances the overall design and colour palette.  Gorgeous …

One thought on “Nicole de Havilland …

Leave a Reply

